The MCC Educational Foundation is so thankful to the many sponsors, donors, volunteers and committee members that helped make the 29th Annual Spring CommUNITY Auction such a success. We were thrilled to be back in person for the first time since 2020 and so happy to have so many community members join us!

The list of supporters is impressive, and the Foundation sincerely hopes that community members will repay their generosity by patronizing our local businesses. See a full list at 2024 Auction Supporters.

Auction Committee Members: Gary Andersen, Marcie McCloskey, Christine McKay, Carla Mayer, Patty Smith, Jeanene Briggs, Nancy Sanford, Matt Knizacky, Jeff Mount, Jon Hackey, Dean Raven, Dr. Lew Squires, Tim Genson, Max Monton, Joe Johnson, and Nancy and Roger Pedersen